Irrpod_Catalogue - page 4

2 Page
New Zealand Contact Details
GENERAL MANAGER
Tim Aitchison
Mobile:
+64 21 897 997
NEW ZEALAND
Email:
tim.aitchison@hansenproducts.co.nz
REGIONAL MARKET MANAGER
Jefferson Hunter
Mobile:
+64 21 963 129
Northern North Island:
Email:
jefferson.hunter@hansenproducts.co.nz
Northland, North Harbour, Auckland,
Counties, Thames, Coromandel, Huntly
REGIONAL MARKET MANAGER
Marty Hughes
Mobile:
+64 21 963 128
Central North Island:
Email:
marty.hughes@hansenproducts.co.nz
Hawkes Bay, Poverty Bay,
Bay of Plenty, Waikato, Taupo
REGIONAL MARKET MANAGER
Owen McKendrick
Mobile:
+64 21 963 126
Lower North Island:
Email:
owen.mckendrick@hansenproducts.co.nz
Wellington, Waiarapa, Manawatu,
Taranaki, King Country, South Waikato
REGIONAL MARKET MANAGER
Phil Forrest
Mobile:
+64 21 963 124
South Island Rural & Pump Companies
Email:
phil.forrest@hansenproducts.co.nz
REGIONAL MARKET MANAGER
Eric Standfield
Mobile:
+64 21 963 127
South Island Plumbing & OEM
Email:
eric.standfield@hansenproducts.co.nz
NEW ZEALAND IRRIPOD
Barry Wallace
Mobile:
+64 21 963 125
MARKET MANAGER
Email:
barry.wallace@irripod.com
HANSEN PRODUCTS & IRRIPOD
Email:
info@hansenproducts.com
KEY CONTACTS
Australia Contact Details
Email:
info@hansenproducts.com
Website:
www.hansenproducts.com
1,2,3 5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,...64
Powered by FlippingBook